Meet our team

teamcanfield5Office furniture is very much a people business, and we are thankful to have a phenomenal team at Canfield Business Interiors. Our designers, project managers, installers and client support consultants are involved, passionate and motivated. Reach out and see.

Leadership
Larry Canfield

Linked InLarry Canfield
Chief Executive Officer
lcanfiel@canfieldco.com

Stephanie Canfield

Linked InStephanie Canfield
Chief Financial Officer
stephanie@canfieldco.com

Mike Grove

Linked InMike Grove
Managing Director
mike.grove@canfieldco.com


Tim Thibodeau

Linked InTim Thibodeau
Operations Manager
thibodeaut@canfieldco.com


 


Designers
Corey McMillan

Linked InCorey McMillan
Designer
cmcmillan@canfieldco.com

Abby Dyk

Linked InAbby Dyk
Designer
abby@canfieldco.com

Alanna Eggers

Linked InAlanna Eggers
Designer
alanna@canfieldco.com


Emily Thune

Linked InEmily Ditlev
Designer – Rapid City Office
emily@canfieldco.com

Michael Harris

Linked InMichael Harris
Designer
mike@canfieldco.com

Cortney Norell

Linked InCortney Norell
Designer
cortney@canfieldco.com

Audra Stoebner

Linked InAudra Stoebner
Designer
audra@canfieldco.com

Amanda Gilliland

Linked InAmanda Gilliland
Designer
amanda@canfieldco.com

 


Project Management and Warehousing
Shelby Aanenson

Shelby Aanenson
Project Manager
saanenso@canfieldco.com

Nick Vogel

Linked InNick Vogel
Estimator/Project Manager
nvogel@canfieldco.com

Brett Houck

Brett Houck
Warehouse Manager
bhouck@canfieldco.com


Business Development and Sales Support
April Kooiman

Linked InApril Kooiman
New Business Development
april@canfieldco.com

Kim Phillips

Kim Phillips
Sales Assistant
kphillips@canfieldco.com

Jamie Zomer

Jamie Zomer
Sales Assistant
jamie@canfieldco.com

Melissa Bailey

Linked InMelissa Bailey
Human Resources
melissa@canfieldco.com

Mary Bustos

Linked InMary Bustos
Accounting
marybustos@canfieldco.com

Amelia Arnold

Linked InAmelia Arnold
Receptionist
amelia@canfieldco.com


Installers
Todd Canfield

Linked InTodd Canfield
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

Garrett Califano

Garrett Califano
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

Brent Wiertzema

Brent Wiertzema
Installer
info@canfieldco.com


Carson Magstadt

Carson Magstadt
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

Bryan Boyd

Bryan Boyd
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

Jerry Buckstead

Jerry Buckstead
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

Brian Foster Installer

Brian Foster
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

Aaron Ford Installer

Aaron Ford
Installer
info@canfieldco.com

 

Not sure where to start? Reach out to us by email or call us at (605) 339-1411 or (800) 418-7317 today.